Skip to content

Personal tools

Home > About Us > Directory

Directory

How to reach Historic New England by mail, e-mail, or phone.

Historic New England administrative offices

Otis House
141 Cambridge Street
Boston, Mass. 02114-2702
Phone: 617-227-3956
Fax: 617-227-9204

Direct phone numbers

Receptionist: 617-227-3956
Membership: 617-994-5910
Development office: 617-994-5951

For individual property phone numbers, please visit the Historic Properties section.

E-mail addresses by topic

Events and programs:
ProgramInfo@HistoricNewEngland.org


Research / questions about archives and photos:
Archives@HistoricNewEngland.org


Research / questions about furniture and objects:
Collections@HistoricNewEngland.org


Preserving, protecting, and maintaining old houses:
Stewardship@HistoricNewEngland.org


Renting a site for a party, wedding, or function:
Functions@HistoricNewEngland.org


Membership:
Membership@HistoricNewEngland.org

Development office:
Development@HistoricNewEngland.org

School field trips and youth programs:
Education@HistoricNewEngland.org


Purchases and shipping:
MuseumShop@HistoricNewEngland.org

Press or media inquiry:
News@HistoricNewEngland.org

Other:
Info@HistoricNewEngland.org

To e-mail an individual property, please visit the Historic Properties section.

 

 

 

 

 

Directory