Skip to content

Caterers and Event Services

Presenting the happy couple
Entrance to Dorothy's Garden
Walk to the Italian Garden
Cordele Photography
In front of the mansion
Cordele Photography
Wedding vows
Leise Jones Photography

Caterers

(Exclusive Suppliers) 

Boston Catering and Events
Contact: Marieke Sousa, MSousa@bostoncater.com
781-938-9300

Capers Catering
Contact: Emma Roberts, ERoberts@caperscatering.com 
781-279-5100

Chive Sustainable Event Design and Catering
Contact: Sally St. John, MeetUs@ChiveEvents.com
978-969-3316

Cuisine Chez Vous
Contact: Walter Davis, info@cuisinechezvous.com 
617-576-3652

East Meets West Catering
Contact: Brian Rice, BRice@emwcatering.com
617-269-2662 x11

Events by BH
Contact: Jessica Joy, Jessica@eventsbybh.com
781-968-5495

La Bonne Maison
Contact: Mary Alsobrook, Mary@labonnemaison.com
617-923-1131

Swartz Catering
Contact: Howard Swartz or Susan Shapiro, Sue@swartzcatering.com
617-628-1632

Tastings Caterers
Contact: Sue Zahner, tastings.catering@gmail.com 
508-879-9191

 

Tenting

(Exclusive Supplier)

Peterson Party Center
Contact: Gary Romano, gromano@ppcinc.com
781-729-4000

 

Alcohol Supplier

(Exclusive Supplier)

Gordon’s Liquors
Contact: Leslie Lamb
1-800-696-9463 extension 1

 

Lodging

Our clients receive a generous discount when booking blocks of rooms at either of these two hotels owned by the Park Lodge Hotel Group.

Holiday Inn Express, Waltham
Contact: Anya Wright Senn, Sales Managerawright@plhghotels.com
781-419-0912

Marriott Courtyard Hotel, Waltham
Contact: Anya Wright Senn, Sales Managerawright@plhghotels.com
781-419-0912

Please contact Anya to reserve your block!

  

Photographers   

Alexsandra Wiciel Photography
603-553-7569

Amy Spirito Photography
518-951-4083

Anne Rearick Photography
978-282-5574

Bouquets & Bow Ties
bouquetsnbowtiesweddings@gmail.com

Brett Alison Photography
781-913-3847

Chandoa Photography
617-661-2998

Coredele Photography
978-771-0341

Joseph Gonzalez-Dufresne Photography
508-735-9542

Leise Jones Photography
617-671-5572

Mark Spooner Photography
267-275-7799

Phillip Davies Photographer
978-356-1001

Pizzuti Photography
617-419-0203

Ryan DeVoll Photography
508-269-4748

Sharon's Studio of Gloucester
978-283-0870

Zev Fisher Photography
617-797-9480

ZINC Studio Photography
617-631-8750

 

DJ's/Entertainment  

Chad Priest
Contact: Chad Priest
617-797-7093

DJ Deja
Contact: Denise (Deja) LaCarubba Wend
781-248-5660

DJ Dres
Contact:Andres Sanchez
781-922-0196

 

Musicians  

Gilded Harps
978-443-0656

Riverview Chamber Players
781-398-2240

Russ Carlton Entertainment
877-623-4237

White Heat Orchestra
617-354-7213

Winiker Music
617-277-6673

 

Florists    

Boston Event Divas
781-469-5749

Dogwood Floral
781-469-5749

Land Escapes Floral Design
617-308-7063

Nectar Floral Design
617-595-5741

 

Officiants  

The Alt Officiant - Nathan Everett Lane
508-948-5960

Rev. Sue Koehler-Arsenault
978-325-2573


Videography  

Cody Wambolt
info@codywambolt.com

 

Hair and Makeup    

Make-up By Kristen K
617-877-2230

Lashes by Maria
781-547-1148

Perfectly Pinned
perfectlypinned@yahoo.com

Vaiani & Clarke Salon
617-795-1550