Skip to content

Home > About Us > 2011 Annual Report > The Otis Society

The Otis Society

Otis Society members have provided for Historic New England through a life income gift or their estate plans.

Mr. Peter W. Ambler and Ms. Lindsay M. Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth L. Ames
Mrs. Oliver F. Ames
Mr. Ralph C. Bloom
Mr. Thomas C. Casey
Mr. Fred A. Cazel, Jr.*
Mr. and Mrs. J. Scott Chaloud
Ms. Margaret L. Clarke
Dr. Abbott Lowell Cummings
Dr. Peter T. Cyr
Mr. and Mrs. John de Bruyn Kops III
Mr. William de K. Burton
Mr. Stuart A. Drake
Mr. Nicholas C. Edsall
Ms. Alan S. Emmet
Mr. Philip A. Hayden
Ms. Jean B. Holroyde-Busch
Mr. and Mrs. David Humphreys
Ms. Candace Jenkins*
Mrs. Barbara Morss Marshall*
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred H. Mayor
Mr. Jerry Miller
Mr. Alan Murray
Mr. John A. Neale and Mr. Stephen L. Boswell
Mr. Carl R. Nold
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Nylander
Mr. Stephen P. Parson
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony D. Pell
Mr. Brian R. Pfeiffer
Ms. Deborah Reed
Mr. Robert B. Rettig
Mr. and Mrs. Roger M. Schamay
Mr. Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.
Mr. Alan P. Slack
Mr. Arthur D. Clarke and Ms. Susan P. Sloan
Mr. Thurman L. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick A. Stahl
Mr. J. Reed Stewart
Ms. Denise C. Sullivan
Mr. E. Clothier Tepper
Mr. George E. Triantaris
Miss Jane S. Tucker
Mr. William G. Waters
Mrs. Grace E. and Mr. Sherwood W. Webber*
Mr. Roger Willmott
Miss Enid Wilson



The Otis Society