Skip to content

Home > About Us > 2011 Annual Report > Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $500 - $2,499

Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $500 - $2,499

$1,000 - $2,499
$500 - $999

$1,000 - $2,499

Anonymous (3)
Mrs. Katharine L. Auchincloss
Dr. Reinier Beeuwkes III
The Boston Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Oliver Bouchier
The Elsie A. Brown Fund, Inc.
Dr. F. H. Sears and Dr. Sharon S. Bushnell
Ms. Maria Carbone
Mr. and Mrs. George W. Carmany III
Mr. Thomas C. Casey
Mrs. I. W. Colburn
Mr. Robert W. Wilkins, Jr. and Ms. Suzanne Courcier
Ms. Julia D. Cox
Dr. Abbott Lowell Cummings
Mr. Richard A. Duffy and Mr. Jose M. Rodriguez
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Elfers
Ferguson Perforating & Wire Co.
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan E. Fielding
Ms. Margaret Burke and Mr. Dennis A. Fiori
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Fleming
Mrs. Pamela W. Fox
Mr. and Mrs. Brad Galinson
Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Ganson, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Gleysteen
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Green
Susan Zises Green Family Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Donald E. Hare
Mrs. Jean L. Herbert and Mr. W. James Herbert
The Reverend John B. Hills
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Hood
Hope Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Hunnewell, Jr.
Roy A. Hunt Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. K. H. Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Michael B. Keating
Kennebunk Savings Bank
Ms. Anne F. Kilguss
Mrs. Judith C. King and Mr. Mark A. King
Mr. and Mrs. Hajime G. Kozuru
Dr. Catherine C. Lastavica
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Leitch
Mr. and Mrs. Newton H. Levee
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Lober
Mr. and Mrs. Richard K. Lubin
Ms. Nicole Mace
Mr. and Mrs. Peter E. Madsen
The MLM Charitable Foundation
The MacPherson Fund, Inc.
Ms. Terri Templeton and Mr. Michael Maglaras
Ms. Paula Matthews
Mr. Paul F. McDonough and Ms. Carla A. Blakley
Mr. and Mrs. Edmund McGrath
Ms. Mary L. McKenny
The Merrill Family Charitable Foundation
Ms. Mary Ann Morse and Mr. Brooks Banker
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey T. Newton
Jean Nichols Charitable Trust
North Star Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.
O'Halloran Family Foundation
Mrs. Carolyn Osteen and Dr. Robert Osteen
Ms. Emily Rooney
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Rousseau
Saunderstown Sewer Association
Mr. Samuel Plimpton and Ms. Wendy Shattuck
Mr. and Mrs. Normand F. Smith III
Mr. Steven L. St. Peter and Mr. Francois L. Bardonnet
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Torrey
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Townsend
Miss Kimberlea Tracey
United Technologies
Mr. and Mrs. William Vareika
Mr. and Mrs. Gary M. Viera
Mr. and Mrs. E. Denis Walsh
Mr. and Mrs. Richard R. Wheeler
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen H. White
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Whiton
Ms. Gail K. Worth

$500 - $999

Anonymous (2)
Mr. William D. Adams
Mrs. David Ames
Ms. Mary M. Barcus
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Bornheimer
Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Butts, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Cabot
Ms. Nancy C. Carlisle and Mr. Alex Scala
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Coghlin, M.D.
Ms. Lorna Condon
Connecticut Humanities Council
Mr. William S. Cottingham
Mr. Jon-Paul Couture
Mrs. Anne S. Davidson
Mr. Christian Draz and Mr. Tim Walton
Mr. and Mrs. Jared I. Edwards, FAIA
Mr. Oscar and Mr. Toby Fitzgerald
Ms. Brigitte C. Fletcher
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Garvin
Mr. Peter A. Gittleman
Mr. and Mrs. Garth H. Greimann
Ms. Heather D. Barnard Gruber and Mr. Craig W. Gruber
Mr. Benjamin K. Haavik
Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Hamann
Mr. and Mrs. S. Matthews V. Hamilton, Jr.
Ms. Elizabeth T. Harbison
Mrs. Hope P. Hickok
Mrs. Barbara M. Jones
Mrs. Amalie M. Kass
Mr. Mark R. Kiefer
Mr. Christopher Laconi and Mr. Eric Larivee
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip B. Lehner
Mr. and Mrs. George Lewis
Drs. John and Francoise Little
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Manice
The Felicia Fund, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Keith N. Morgan
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Neff
Mr. and Mrs. George C. Neumann
The Sippican Historical Society
The New England Historic Genealogical Society
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin B. O'Brien
The Orchard Foundation
Ms. Joanne Patton
Ms. Catherine L. Pepe
Mr. John Poole
Mrs. Marion E. Pressley
Ms. Sally W. Rand
Mr. and Mrs. Norton H. Reamer
Mr. James F. Reardon
Mr. John S. Reidy
Ms. Katharine Richardson
Mrs. Barbara Roby
Mrs. Susan Delarm-Sandman and Mr. Richard M. Sandman
Ms. Carole P. Schulze
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick A. Stahl
Mr. and Mrs. Milton Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Tyler, Esq.
Mrs. Rosamond B. Vaule
Ms. Anne E. Webb-Johnson
Ms. Miriam Weinstein
Miss Agnes Wheeler

Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $500 - $2,499