Skip to content

Home > About Us > 2011 Annual Report > Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $2,500 - $24,999

Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $2,500 - $24,999

$10,000 - $24,999
$5,000 - $9,999
$2,500 - $4,999

$10,000 - $24,999

Anonymous (4)
Ms. Deborah L. Allinson
Mr. and Mrs. George Ballantyne
The Boston Design Center
Eaton Vance Management
Friends of Heritage Preservation
Mr. and Mrs. C. Bruce Johnstone
Ms. Maureen I. Meister and Mr. David L. Feigenbaum
The Henry Moore Foundation
Ms. Sandra Ourusoff and Mr. M. Holt Massey
Mr. and Mrs. Robert I. Owens
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Parker
Mr. Samuel D. Perry
City of Quincy Community Preservation Committee
The Saquish Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Roger T. Servison
Mr. Arthur D. Clarke and Ms. Susan P. Sloan
Mr. Joseph Peter Spang III
Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Stone
Mr. E. Clothier Tepper
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program
Winfield Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Ziering, Jr.

$5,000 - $9,999

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Barnard
Ms. Ann M. Beha and Mr. Robert A. Radloff
Ms. Désirée Caldwell and Mr. William F. Armitage, Jr.
Philip and Betsey C. Caldwell Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Cheek
Ms. Martha Fuller Clark and Dr. Geoffrey E. Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Martin D. Hale
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Hanss
Jamestown Chamber of Commerce
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Junkin
Mr. and Mrs. Peter S. Lynch
New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony D. Pell
The William Rosenberg Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Scudder
The Sharpe Family Foundation / Julie and Henry Sharpe III
Skinner, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. William P. Veillette
Mr. Richard H. Willis
U.S. Charitable Gift Trust

$2,500 - $4,999

The Barra Foundation, Inc.
Cambridge Trust Company
Combined Jewish Philanthropies
Mr. and Mrs. David Chamberlain
Mr. and Mrs. Philip J. Edmundson
Ms. Alan S. Emmet
Dr. Christopher D. M. Fletcher
Mrs. Susan Zises Green
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon F. Kingsley
Mr. and Mrs. Robin Lincoln
Mr. Thomas S. Michie
Mrs. James Pearson
Ms. Julie A. Porter
Mr. and Mrs. George Putnam
The Rhode Island Foundation
Mrs. Louise C. Riemer
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis P. Rush
Mr. and Mrs. Frederic A. Sharf
Mr. Charles M. Sullivan and Ms. Susan E. Maycock
Mr. and Mrs. Michael K. Tooke
The Clara B. Winthrop Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Yozell



Fiscal Year 2011 Support: $2,500 - $24,999