Skip to content

Home > About Us > 2011 Annual Report > Appleton Circle Members and Young Friends Patrons

Appleton Circle Members and Young Friends Patrons

Appleton Circle
Young Friends Patrons

Appleton Circle

Appleton Circle members receive special invitations to connoisseurs’ trips at home and abroad, programs that include behind-the-scenes tours of collections and fascinating lectures, receptions, and tours with curatorial staff, and our special event.

Appleton Circle Patron
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore Alfond
Ms. Deborah L. Allinson
Mr. and Mrs. George Ballantyne
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Barnard
Ms. Ann M. Beha and Mr. Robert A. Radloff
Dr. and Mrs. Ernst Berndt
Mr. and Mrs. Edward P. Bousa
Mr. Harold J. Carroll
Mr. Edward Lee Cave
Mr. and Mrs. David Chamberlain
Ms. Martha Fuller Clark and Dr. Geoffrey E. Clark
Mr. Arthur D. Clarke and Ms. Susan P. Sloan
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas B. Deane
Mr. Stephen L. Fletcher
Dr. Christopher D. M. Fletcher
Mr. and Mrs. Martin D. Hale
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Hanss
Mr. and Mrs. William C.S. Hicks
Mr. and Mrs. Edward C. Johnson 3d
Mr. and Mrs. C. Bruce Johnstone
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Junkin
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon F. Kingsley
Mr. Frederick R. Koch
Mr. and Mrs. Newton H. Levee
Dr. Janina A. Longtine
Mr. and Mrs. Peter S. Lynch
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Mayer
Ms. Maureen I. Meister and Mr. David L. Feigenbaum
Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Moody
Mr. Carl R. Nold and Ms. Vicky L. Kruckeberg
Ms. Sandra Ourusoff and Mr. M. Holt Massey
Mr. and Mrs. Robert I. Owens
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Parker
Mr. Robert A. Pemberton and Ms. Barbara R. Jordan
Mr. and Mrs. Kennedy P. Richardson
Mr. and Mrs. Mark V. Rickabaugh
Dr. Margaret Ruttenberg and Mr. John Ruttenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Roger T. Servison
Mr. Joseph Peter Spang III
Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Stone
Mr. Charles M. Sullivan and Ms. Susan E. Maycock
Mr. E. Clothier Tepper
Mr. and Mrs. William Vareika
Mr. Stephen G. Woodsum and Ms. Anne R. Lovett
Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Ziering, Jr.

Appleton Circle
Ms. Susan Blair and Mr. David Shukis
Mr. Ronald Bourgeault
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis P. Cabot
Ms. Désirée Caldwell and Mr. William F. Armitage, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Dingman
Mr. and Mrs. Philip J. Edmundson
Ms. Alan S. Emmet
Dr. and Mrs. Josef E. Fischer
Mrs. Susan Zises Green
Mr. and Mrs. Graham Gund
Ms. Martha D. Hamilton
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Keane, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Leslie Keno
Mr. Leigh Keno
Ms. Anne F. Kilguss
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen T. Kunian
Mr. and Mrs. Robin Lincoln
Mr. and Mrs. John B. McDowell
Mr. and Mrs. F. Warren McFarlan
Mr. Thomas S. Michie
The Reverend Doctor Barbara H. Nielsen
Mrs. Stephen D. Paine
Mr. and Mrs. John O. Parker
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony D. Pell
Mr. and Mrs. George Putnam
Mrs. Louise C. Riemer
Mr. Robert Rosenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis P. Rush
Mr. Andrew Spindler-Roesle and Mr. Hiram Butler
Mr. and Mrs. Michael K. Tooke
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Trace
Mr. and Mrs. William P. Veillette
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen H. White
Ms. Elaine Wilde
Mr. Robert W. Wilkins, Jr. and Ms. Suzanne Courcier
Mr. Richard H. Willis
Ms. Gail K. Worth
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Yozell

Young Friends Patrons

Mr. and Mrs. Brent Johnstone
Ms. Elizabeth L. Johnson and Mr. Robert C. Ketterson
Miss Kimberlea Tracey
Mr. Theodore W. Vasiliou

Appleton Circle Members and Young Friends Patrons